Young Guns Kickoff

Join fellow Young Guns to kick-off the year at the annual Young Guns Kickoff! Come network with your fellow Young Guns members and learn more about the different opportunities, committees and events aimed at Young Guns. Event Chairs will be on hand to answer questions and help you register for a 2018 committee.

Registration is now open.

Here are your 2018 Young Guns leaders:

Chair: David Eseke, Cushman & Wakefield

Vice Chair/Foundation Liaison: Teddy Leatherman, HFF

Foundation Project Co-Chair: Jesse Montgomery, Balfour Beatty Construction

Foundation Project Co-Chair: Benton Smith, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: Kari Beets, Colliers International

Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: John Adolph, Wick Phillips, LLP

Education Chair: Lucas Leifeld, Invitation Homes

Casino Night Chair: Ryan UmbergerPrologis

Forum Chair: Will DanielPiedmont Office Realty Trust

Rising to the Top Chair: Brendan DemuthQuadrant Investment Properties 

Special Events Chair: Danielle VeederCallisonRTKL

Membership Chair: Jackie Dyer, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.

Membership Engagement Chair: Johnny Begzos, Republic Title of Texas, Inc.

PAC Liaison: Ryan Garcia, Austin Commercial

Breakfast Group Chair: Erin Mullen, Bank of Texas

Community Fund Representative: Ryan Buchanan, CBRE