Your Dollars at Work

In all of our activities, we are faithful stewards of your dollars. A board of directors, chaired by Shawn Todd, governs the PAC and meets regularly to discuss and monitor issues and candidates. PAC membership fees and contributions support candidates and fund advocacy efforts, policy campaigns and programs supporting public policy issues. Contributions must be from personal funds payable to The Real Estate Council PAC and are not tax deductible.

For more information about the PAC, contact Linda McMahon at or 214.580.1681.

Join the PAC

The PAC is open to all members of The Real Estate Council. Your membership in and contributions to the PAC ensure that our professional advocates represent your business interests locally and in Austin. The PAC also directly funds our candidate endorsements.

Membership in the PAC begins at $50, but we encourage you to join at the $1,000 level to qualify to participate on the PAC board. Our goal is 100% member support of the PAC.

Join Now

PAC Board

    Shawn Todd
    , Todd Interests
    Kevin Bryant
    , Crow Holdings Capital Partners, L.L.C
    Linda McMahon, The Real Estate Council
    Robin Offutt
    , Deloitte. 
    Ran Holman,
     Cushman & Wakefield
    Katy Jame Jenevein, Eastdil Secured
    Ryan Garcia
    Austin Commercial
    Courtney Emich Spellicy
  • Robert H. Bennett, Thackeray Partners
  • Donald L. Braun, HALL Group
  • Glenn Callison, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.
  • Britton Church, JLB Partners
  • Matthew S. Enzler, Trammell Crow Residential
  • David W. Gleeson, GRAA Investments, LLC
  • Justin L. Goertz, Marvin F. Poer & Company
  • Suzan Kedron, Jackson Walker L.L.P.
  • Frank Mihalopoulos, Corinth Properties
  • Jon C. Napper, Courtland Development
  • Mitch Paradise, Paradise Development Partners
  • Deborah C. Ryan, Squire Patton Boggs LLP
  • Neal Sleeper, Cityplace Company

PAC Members

  • John Adolph
  • Sue Ansel
  • Brandon Avedikian
  • Thomas Bakewell
  • John Bartling
  • Evan Beattie
  • Robert Bennett
  • Jim Berry
  • John Bielamowicz
  • Lucy Billingsley
  • Bryan Birkeland
  • Keith Bjerke
  • Pryor Blackwell
  • Bryant Buechele
  • Diane Butler
  • Kim Butler
  • Peter Butler
  • Kevin Bryant
  • Glenn Callison
  • Aaron Capps
  • Nancy Carter
  • Britton Church
  • John Cullins
  • Michael W. Dardick
  • Fernando De Larrera
  • Vance Detwiler
  • Anthony Dona
  • Marti DubBuisson
  • Melissa Eastman
  • Courtney Emich Spellicy
  • Matthew S. Enzler
  • Travis Ewert
  • Colin Fitzgibbons
  • Duncan Fulton
  • Ryan Garcia
  • Roger C. Gault
  • David Gleeson
  • Justin Goertz
  • Robert Grunnah
  • Vicky Gunning
  • Will Hodges
  • Kim Hogan
  • Todd Howard
  • Kellie Jasso
  • Katy Jane Jenevein
  • Suzan Kedron
  • Kennis Ketchum
  • William L. Kinnard
  • James Knight
  • Michael Krywucki
  • Teddy Leatherman
  • Huntley Lewis
  • David Little
  • Edmund Lord
  • Ramsey March
  • Jason Mattox
  • David Meyer
  • Frank Mihalopoulos
  • Stephen Modory
  • Jon Napper
  • Kenneth Orr
  • Judson Pankey
  • Mitch Paradise
  • Joseph Pitchford
  • Grant Robinson
  • Jared Rooker
  • Ross Ruschhaupt
  • Deborah Ryan
  • Arthur Santa-Maria
  • John Scovell
  • Lewis Shaw, II
  • Ken Shulman
  • Neal Sleeper
  • Andrew Stack
  • Randy Streig
  • Jeffrey Swope
  • Sean Tate
  • Kristian Telecki
  • Patrick Todd
  • Shawn Todd
  • Tommy Tucker
  • Herb Weitzman
  • Manny Ybarra