Sep. 03, 2019 by TREC Staff

Introducing the Associate Leadership Council Class of 2020

Congratulations to the Associate Leadership Council Class of 2020! Over the next 10 months, this group of commercial real estate professionals will attend leadership development programs and lunches, receive personalized training with a professional executive coaching firm, and implement a community service project in the Dallas-Fort Worth area.

Brandon Avedikian
Holt Lunsford Commercial
Eliza Bachhuber
Beth Bankston
Wells Fargo Bank
Cody Canafax
Clare Carona
Brooke Donnelly
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.
David Eseke
Cushman & Wakefield
Eric Fleps
ARCO/Murray Design Build
Mike Galindo
Clover Group Inc.
Matt Goyne
Compatriot Capital, Inc.
Beth Groen
DLR Group/Staffelbach
Paul Howell
Alex Lane
Commerce Bank
Caroline Leary
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Parker McCormack
Macki McKim
Cushman & Wakefield
Benton Payne
42 Real Estate, LLC
Jacob Price
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
Nick Rahman
ZOM Living
Emily Ronck
Jenny Schreiner
Altschuler and Company
Karch Schreiner
Hillwood Urban
W.B. Scoggin
Foundry Commercial
Lee Small
MBL Title
Jordan Snyder
Bank OZK
Kristi Waddell
Cawley Partners
Roger Waggoner
Will Winkelmann
Winkelmann & Associates
Kurt Wolber
Thackeray Partners
Shan  Zaidi
Venure Fuel Partners


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,