Young Guns Kickoff

Kick off the year with your fellow Young Guns at the annual Young Guns Kickoff! Come network with your fellow Young Guns members and learn more about the different committees, volunteer opportunities and TREC events aimed at young commercial real estate professionals. Committee chairs will be on hand to answer questions and help you register for a committee.

This event is free for Young Guns members. Space is limited. Online registration for this event has closed.

Here are your 2019 Young Guns leaders:

Chair: Teddy Leatherman, HFF
Vice Chair/Foundation Liaison: Erin Mullen, Bank of Texas
Foundation Project Co-Chair: Fernando Ceballos, Pape-Dawson Engineers
Foundation Project Co-Chair: Travis Gunter, The Beck Group
Education Chair: Lucas Leifeld, Invitation Homes
PAC Liaison: Huntley Lewis, Kimley-Horn
Public Policy Liaison: Lee Small, Thomas Title & Escrow
Casino Night Chair: Eliza Bachhuber,CBRE
Forum Chair: Jake McCall,Henry S. Miller Company
Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: Kendra Williams, Merrill Lynch
Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: Julia Parrott, Guaranty Bank & Trust
Membership Chair: Johnny Begzos, Republic Title of Texas, Inc.
Membership Engagement Chair: Randy Streig, 42 Real Estate, LLC
Breakfast Group Chair: Sara Vilutis, Phoenix Capital Partners, Ltd.
Special Events Co-Chair: Kari Beets, JLL
Special Events Co-Chair: Nicole S. Markim, Corgan
Community Fund Representative: Zach Jacques, Independent Bank