Jan. 16, 2018 by TREC Staff

Introducing TREC’s 2018 Leadership: Young Guns

Young Guns

As the first month of the new year unfolds, we’re proud to introduce our new leadership boards right here on TREC Wire. You can read last week’s post on the Community Fund here and the previous week’s post on TREC’s executive committee and its advisory board here. Be sure to check back each week for a new board roster. This week, meet our Young Guns leaders:

Chair: David Eseke, Cushman & Wakefield

Vice Chair/Foundation Liaison: Teddy Leatherman, HFF

Foundation Project Co-Chair: Jesse Montgomery, Balfour Beatty Construction

Foundation Project Co-Chair: Benton Smith, Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: Kari Beets, Colliers International

Volunteer & Community Engagement Co-Chair: John Adolph, Wick Phillips, LLP

Education Chair: Lucas Leifeld, Invitation Homes

Casino Night Chair: Ryan UmbergerPrologis

Forum Chair: Will DanielPiedmont Office Realty Trust

Rising to the Top Chair: Brendan DemuthQuadrant Investment Properties

Special Events Chair: Danielle VeederCallisonRTKL

Membership Chair: Jackie Dyer, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.

Membership Engagement Chair: Johnny Begzos, Republic Title of Texas, Inc.

PAC Liaison: Ryan Garcia, Austin Commercial

Breakfast Group Chair: Erin Mullen, Bank of Texas

Community Fund Representative: Ryan Buchanan, CBRE

Tags: , , , , ,