Jan. 09, 2018 by TREC Staff

Introducing TREC’s 2018 Leadership: Community Fund

Community Fund

As the first month of the new year unfolds, we’re proud to introduce our new leadership boards right here on TREC Wire. You can read last week’s post on our executive committee and its advisory board here, and be sure to check back each week for a new board roster. This week, meet our Community Fund’s board of directors and advisory board.

Board of Directors

Chairman: Troy Daniel, Thackeray Partners

Vice Chairman: Kate Cavanaugh, Stewart Title

Secretary: Joel Schubert, Miramar Holdings

Treasurer: Aaron Echols, Frost Bank

Loan Committee Chairman: Diane Chavez, JP Morgan

ALC Class Representative: Tara Worthey, Todd Interests

Leadership Alumni Representative: David Brock, Bank of Texas

Young Guns Representative: Ryan Buchanan, CBRE

Darcy Barnes, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Dustin Dullin, JLL

Ces Escamilla, BB&T

Jeff Kocher, NexBank

Shery Layne, Comerica Bank

David Lynch, Wells Fargo Bank

Karyn Martin, Interprise

Denise Mason, BBVA Compass

Chad Schieber, Beck Group

Rod Washington, Frost Bank


Advisory Board

James Armstrong IIICommunity Fellowship Church

Chris BhattiUniversity of Texas at Dallas

Christian EvansFresh Dental Partners

Melanie FergusonMatthews Southwest

Paige FlinkThe Family Place

Libbie LeeGolden SEEDS Foundation

Roy LopezFederal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Gregory D. May, Preston Hollow Capital

Loletha MooreDallas Metropolitan Small Business Development Center

Dora RamirezWells Fargo Bank

Ken SmithHolistic Investments and Revitalize South Dallas Coalition

Jamie VasquezWoodforest Bank

Tags: , , , , , ,