Jun. 13, 2017 by TREC Staff

Welcome May New Members!

Downtown Dallas

The Real Estate Council is where commercial real estate professionals come together to strengthen their careers, industry and community. And our membership base is always growing. We are pleased to welcome 26 new individuals to TREC in May.


  • BMO Harris Bank



  • Toby Rogers, Hillwood Urban


  • Lia Albizo, Chicago Title Company/Fidelity National Financial (FNF)
  • Elizabeth P. Boyle, Amegy Bank
  • Joseph D. Gessner, BMO Harris Bank
  • Jon Mulcahy, BMO Harris Bank
  • Lawrence Todd, BMO Harris Bank


  • Daniel Espinoza, Javier Espinoza Architect PLLC
  • Daniel C. Oney, Axianomics, LLC
  • Elliot Prieur, Gaedeke Group LLC

Young Gun

  • Minnie Allison, Matthews Real Estate Investment Services
  • Hunter Cain, Ridgeline Capital Partners, LLC
  • Jared Crowley, Dalfen America Corp.
  • Chris Housewright, Billingsley Company
  • Natalie Howe, Schwob Companies
  • Bradley Joyce, Skyrise App
  • Fareed I. Kaisani, Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.
  • James Marino, Chicago Title Company/Fidelity National Financial (FNF)
  • Jacob Milligan, ProLogis
  • Andrea Payne, Lantower Residential
  • Lindsey Shannon, Corgan Associates, Inc
  • Alex Speed, CBRE
  • Hunter Truette, L.A. Fuess Partners Inc.
  • Logan K. Wilson, Waypoint Residential


  • Kevin Griffiths
  • Herbert B. Ivison
  • Endy H. Lira

Companies (Investor level and above) and individuals processed as of May 31, 2017 are listed above. Contact members@recouncil.com with any questions.