Staff

Home 5 Staff

Our People

Linda McMahon

Linda McMahon

President/CEO

214-580-1681
lmcmahon@recouncil.com
……….

Summer Loveland

Summer Loveland

Chief Financial Officer

214-692-3603
sloveland@recouncil.com
……….

Sean Daly

Sean Daly

Leadership Development Manager

214-220-1847
sdaly@recouncil.com
……….

Katy Park Henry

Katy Park Henry

Fundraising Manager

214-220-1843
khenry@recouncil.com
……….

Maria Loza

Maria Loza

Accounts Receivable / Payable Coordinator

214-220-1842
mloza@recouncil.com
……….

Kawanise Mims

Kawanise Mims

Community Fund Manager

214-692-3604
kmims@recouncil.com
……….

Felicia Pierson

Felicia Pierson

Senior Director of Community Investment

214-220-1843
fpierson@recouncil.com
……….

Travis Reynolds

Travis Reynolds

Public Policy and Programs Manager

214-220-1844
treynolds@recouncil.com
……….

Bill San Antonio

Bill San Antonio

Marketing & Communications Manager

214-220-1840
bsanantonio@recouncil.com
……….

Celesstia Valdez

Celesstia Valdez

PRO Neighborhoods Coordinator

972-332-0495
cvaldez@recouncil.com
……….

Jennifer Schmiel

Jennifer Schmiel

Senior Director of The Real Estate Council

214-580-1678
jschmiel@recouncil.com
……….

Amy Stovall

Amy Stovall

Senior Director of Communications & Brand

214-692-3605
astovall@recouncil.com
……….

Kristian Urías

Kristian Urías

Event Experience Coordinator

972-332-0260
kurias@recouncil.com
……….

Nebiat Wodere

Nebiat Wodere

Controller

214-580-1674
nwodere@recouncil.com
……….