Staff

Our People

Linda McMahon

Linda McMahon

President/CEO

214-580-1681
lmcmahon@recouncil.com

Summer Loveland

Summer Loveland

Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer

214-692-3603
sloveland@recouncil.com

Madeline Ansley

Madeline Ansley

Membership Engagement Coordinator

214-692-3601
mansley@recouncil.com

Emily Ballentine

Emily Ballentine

TREC Associate

972-512-8660
eballentine@recouncil.com

Sean Daly

Sean Daly

Leadership Development Manager

214-220-1847
sdaly@recouncil.com

Alyssa Finney

Alyssa Finney

Executive Assistant/Board Relations

214-580-1671
afinney@recouncil.com

Clint Hill

Clint Hill

Underwriter

214-692-3606
chill@treccommunityinvestors.org

Kawanise Jordan

Kawanise Jordan

Community Investment Manager

214-692-3604
kjordan@treccommunityinvestors.org

Ossie Kendrix

Ossie Kendrix

Fundraising Manager

214-220-1843
okendrix@treccommunityinvestors.org

Maria Loza

Maria Loza

Accounts Receivable / Payable Coordinator

214-220-1842
mloza@recouncil.com

Felicia Pierson

Felicia Pierson

Senior Director of Community Investment

214-220-1843
fpierson@treccommunityinvestors.org

Travis Reynolds

Travis Reynolds

Public Policy and Programs Manager

214-220-1844
treynolds@recouncil.com

Bill San Antonio

Bill San Antonio

Marketing & Communications Manager

214-220-1840
bsanantonio@recouncil.com

Jennifer Schmiel

Jennifer Schmiel

Senior Director of The Real Estate Council

214-580-1678
jschmiel@recouncil.com

Bonnie Siess

Bonnie Siess

Digital Communications Coordinator

214-580-1675
bsiess@recouncil.com

Amy Stovall

Amy Stovall

Senior Director of Communications & Brand

214-692-3605
astovall@recouncil.com

Kristin Urías

Kristin Urías

Event Experience Manager

972-332-0260
kurias@recouncil.com

Alondra Agurto Vaella

Alondra Agurto Vaella

Community Investment Associate

972-332-0495

avaella@treccommunityinvestors.org

Celesstia Valdez

Celesstia Valdez

Community Investment Manager

972-332-0495
cvaldez@treccommunityinvestors.org

Nebiat Wodere

Nebiat Wodere

Controller

214-580-1674
nwodere@recouncil.com