Our membership base of commercial real estate professionals and companies is crucial to our work in catalyzing community investment, influencing public policy, propelling careers, and developing the leaders of tomorrow.

We are thrilled to have welcomed the following individuals to TREC in March:

Zachary Bean, Cushman & Wakefield
Steven Bhargava, Daiwa House Texas Inc.
Chad Boyette, Mill Creek Residential Trust LLC
Jack Brown, SMU Cox School of Business
Caleb Caldwell, CCK Strategies
Riley Cannon, Nightpeak Energy
Sydney Carroll, Jackson Walker LLP
Ethan Cherry
Dewan Chowdhury, CCK Strategies
Lillie Harrington
Kyle Felan, Lone Star Ag Credit
Marco Gonzalez, FORVIS
Emma Griffiths, Presidium Group
Karen He, University of Texas at Arlington
Wesley Henderson
Leighton Hopkins, Newmark
Maddy Hunton, Trammell Crow Company
Kate Keller, Keller Augusta
Raymond Mabry
Matt Mannion
Daniel Martinez, KFM Engineering & Design
Nick Mattern
Hannah Miraglia, Transwestern
Patricio Montemayor, Trinsic Residential Group
Kirk Presley, Ojala Partners, LP
Laura Quintero, LCQ and Co LLC
Paul Richey, KFM Engineering & Design
Bill Robinson
Rowan Sbaiti, One William Street Real Estate Finance
Logan Stevens, Transwestern Investment Group
Samuel Snyder, KFM Engineering & Design
Connor Tamlyn, Bridge Investment Group
Miguel Toscano
Barbara Utay, Commerce Bank
Brandon Wianecki
Jon Wolski, SMU Cox School of Business
Daniel Zozaya, Jones Day

Connect With Us: Upcoming Events | Get Our Newsletter | Subscribe to TRECcast