Aug. 27, 2018 by TREC Staff

Welcoming the Associate Leadership Council Class of 2019

Congratulations to the Associate Leadership Class of 2019! Over the next 10 months, this group of commercial real estate professionals will attend leadership development programs and lunches, receive personalized training with a professional executive coaching firm and implement a community service project.

John Adolph
Wick Phillips, LLP
Clay Arnold
Republic Title of Texas, Inc.
Ryan Buchanan
Ashley Carter
Pacheco Koch Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Ashley Curry
Will Daniell
Piedmont Office Realty Trust
Jackie Dyer
Munsch Hardt Kopf & Harr P.C.
Seth Eaton
Winstead PC
Amanda Ethridge
Haynes and Boone, LLP
Shay Gokhale
Billingsley Company
Robert Henning
Northwestern Mutual Real Estate
Andrew Henry
Hill & Wilkinson
Jeff Hughes
Hudson Advisors, L.P.
Jaime Kelley
Invesco Real Estate
Preston Kissman
Corgan Associates, Inc.
Rande LeCours
Balfour Beatty Construction
Edmund Lord
Diamond Realty Investments
Matt Lucas
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
DJ Meagher
Jon Meyers
MBL Title
Brian Mullen
StreetLights Residential
Suzanne Pickett
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Nadia Podkopova
Tricom Real Estate Group
Meredith Rooker
Gini Rounsaville
Peloton Commercial Real Estate
Topper Sheehy
Granite Properties
Leo Smith
Veritex Community Bank
Patrick Todd
Todd Interests
Danielle Veeder
Peter Yates
Tags: , , , ,